Something I like challenge: 2/10

Something I like challenge.
Blip ten issues something that you like very much, but no human beings, nor animals.

Day 2/10: a silent train

Very rarely the interior of a train wagon is silent. Today it was, and I loved it! No one talking aloud in mobile phone, no chatting, nobody walking or jumping around (mainly small children do that), no mobile ringing, no bright melodies either.
Some passenger did speak on very low voice shortly but mainly the wagon was silent. Almost everyone did something with their computer or cell phone or just watched out from the window - some slept.

On my way back from Helsinki there was even more convenient train wagon: shiny and new! I felt no moves even. As a miracle even the home coming journey was silent - and now the train was too. It stopped so very softly and silently at the station, that you even could not notice anything.

Brilliant!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.