flavia13

By flavia13

FRAGILE

Hi everyone, many thanks for all your well wishes after my fall yesterday.  I've had a very quiet day to-day, just editing the remainder of the photos from yesterday.  

The fall shook me up more than I thought BUT I am on the mend, just bumps and bruises now.  Definitely no modelling contract now with all those grazes and gorgeous black, blue and purple colours!!!!!

The shell was in Exeter Cathedral and it looked gorgeous.  I also thought it very apt for the heading "fragile".  Hope it counts as I hadn't edited it until today.

Hoping to go on a walk tomorrow with fellow blipper Cumbrialass as part of our "collaboration" project from the EDPS camera club.  Photoraphing architecture and street scenes, using both mono and colour.  Probably other things too.

Hope you are all well.  Take care see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.