Is it a bird .....

I have also backblipped yesterday's Caught in a trap ...... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

...... is it a plane? No & it's not Superman either!

I was rather surprised to see several butterflies in the garden today ...... it had been very wet overnight & early this morning. However late morning the sun had come out & it was warm .... so I think they were making the most of it while it lasts!

This Painted Lady just had to be my Blip for today ...... I haven't seen any in the garden for a few weeks ..... so was really pleased to see this one. I rather liked the unusual perspective ..... hope you like it too :-)


We heard the Air Ambulance land nearby about half an hour ago ...... not a good sign ..... not heard it take off again yet either! That really doesn't sound good for somebody!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.