A Treat

I love root beer just wish it wasn't so hard to find.

Mr Mouse and me were poorly yesterday and still not feeling too good today. But did get the Christmas dec packed away (well except the ones i missed). Used the ladder my Dad brought us and stuffed them in the loft (neither me nor Mr Mouse likes ladders but we were both brave as even i went up for a look).

Signed up to Virgin (have missed sparkle fast broadband), cancelled Sky (but why do the have to quiz you should be as simple as i want to cancel).

Cancelled Netflix (that really was as simple as i want to cancel).

Dinner was bean burgers and curly fries :D now waiting for apple and strawberry pie. Then its off to bed as its first day back at work tomorrow and i am already knackered.

I will get back to.commenting on everyone's entries, i do stop and have a look around everyday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.