Jeeves

So I gave you Wooster this is Jeeves.

So work was a no go this morning tried to get up struggled then post lady knocked on the door, got up and had major dizzy spell at the top of the stairs, followed by another dizzy spell in the bunnies room where I had to grab the door frame to keep me from meeting the floor.

Rang work, booked day off as leave and spent the day in bed. As I was bored Mr Mouse lent gave me his iPad for the day so I played Plants vs Zombies. I also had tea, pain killers and fruit toast delivered, a visit from the bunnies (who helped me eat my fruit toast), lunch and more tea was then magically appeared :)

Got up to discover that Mr Mouse had fitted the new bunny gate, made dinner (smoked haddock and cheese sauce with mashed celeriac and cabbage) and then had a bunny photo shoot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.