stujphoto

By stujphoto

Sunset View from Morar Cross

It is many moons since I have posted a blip largely because my main camera system was away being repaired. Eventually I had to recover my money for what was an almost bran new camera via a PayPal dispute. It has taken nearly six months to resolve this issue and quite honestly my photographic mojo declined rapidly during this period. I am now restarting blipping on a daily basis to familiarise myself with my new camera equipment.

I am away on a few days break with my pals , John and Eric as we are staying in a holiday cottage on the edge of Morar Silver Sands.. We haven't sent the sands as yet as the tide has been in but this evening view from the cross overlooking Morar Village was quite stunning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.