Fisherman's church

This really did hit a wow factor today, we had walked for hour and a half, stopped in the Port then imagine old town fell upon This building outside like. Barcelona brutal modern architecture in the middle of the old town! I wish I knew how to add extras because here on the app it does not allow me.

Anyone enlighten me please do share so I can add
So as you can see internal roof the base of a boat and the lights draw you safely..
Very biblical light in the darkness, and this shone through out here. I so want 2 share 2 more extras if anyone can tell me!
The figure of Jesus on the cross outside all made with rope very appropriate!
Our last day tomorrow we head home late to our lovely daughter and son.
Been superb weather meeting up with friends that I introduced to each other blind date 28 years ago!! They bought a house here 4 years ago and shuttle across.
Hope all well on here forgive me for bowing behind with comments etc..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.