my.view

day this is an OK view!! on a cold blustery day..Post run at home chilling, sending cards to people I know who.live alone.. perfect!

Hated the bricks since arriving 15 years ago!! but never got round to rendering, Bricks are for.outdoors!!!

Grateful for open fire and Family, friends however that meet is... zoom.or distance, I'm.grateful

Hoping everyone navigates their week calmly and however best helps, listening to smooth chill in front of our open fire is v relaxing.

I thought I would try Ratched on Netflix after the very famous One.flew over the cukoos nest wow!! its......... has anyone embarked?

Ran with 3 ladies.this morning wind behind to start and then indoor face on way back, so.worth it to see.people, feel better and exercise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.