She’s here

A trip to Christchurch this morning to pick up this little miss and her mum and dad. She’s in great form and is just now off to bed, I actually think her Mum and Dad are more tired than her. .... flight travel with a little one can be tiring but they upgraded to business class which was a good idea. Then the two hour drove back home.  
We took the option and got takeaways for an easy meal tonight.

This is a phone snap that Aidan took (thank goodness), I’m holding some of the soft toys I could lay my hands on that have lived happily on the wardrobe shelf for ever.  My bald and eyeless teddy is there as is Lexi’s Dads teddy (in much better condition than mine.), I think they’re hidden but the one looking up at the ceiling I bought from Harrods back in 1997, there’s two in there that I have made way back when I was onto making teddy bears, the one between her and me is one of them.  We had to set to and name each and every one of them.  Hope she remembers cause I’ve already forgotten.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.