Challenging

I know I can always rely on Central Market to have something for my blip, and today provided two.  The main photo is a basket of candles shaped and tinted like slices of fruit. each in a candy wrapper.  The Extra shows another candle that perhaps shows a lack of judgment.

Another interesting session with Thanh at the library today.  First we talked about damage to his car that happened in a parking lot and all the steps he took to make sure that his insurance claim would be honored.  All I can say is, if there is any more that he could have done, I can't image what it would be.  Among the words and phrases we worked on were "one fell swoop," "threesome" and "pervert."  Then we read an discussed and article about income disparity increasing in the US.  It's never boring with Thanh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.