TimeLapse

By JillyMint

I CAN see you...

..even though I have to turn my head right round!

First I need to explain what is happening with my arm/shoulder. The whole Parkinson bit is about the progressive freezing up / loss of flexiblity of muscles (and with MSA it's a bunch of other stuff as well). Everyone is different in the way it affects them and unfortunately I have severe muscle spasms which mean the shoulder/clavicle/scapula set up rotates forward making my shoulder blades stick out so I can't sleep comfortably. Yesterday I got myself chilled (not at the fishing lake I hasten to add) and then both arms went into spasm as well so the scapulae (?) slipped out of position. Result - pain and panic.

Poor Tina (who comes to help me in the evening) didn't know what she was going to find tonight!
Anyway I am going to take a week off from Blip - I am not going to touch the camera for a week because I am getting a bit obsessed with the bloody sparrowhawk (exuse the language). So I can comment on your blips but won't be posting any of my own.

A BIG THANK YOU
Reading your comments from yesterday gave me such a boost. You are such wonderful people. You open up your hearts and expose your soul with your beautiful images - and then support, compliment, cajole and sometimes take the mickey out of other people and their images. I am so glad I met you in this way.
Love Jill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.