TimeLapse

By JillyMint

I'm back!

but you'll have to wait for the comment!
Look at these while you're waiting

xx
Jill

MUCH LATER .........

I suppose I'd better add a short comment so you don't think I'm being melodramatic...
Truth is I'm glad the 365 days are up. It was all getting a bit stressy at my end. I was fretting if I couldn't do a blip and stressing even more because I couldn't answer all your comments - and stress doesn't do good things to me!

I love being a part of this group but I just can't keep up so I'll do what I can when I can and hope you won't mind. I'm just envious of you being able to do it 'properly'.
I love meeting you on blip and finding out about you from your words and your images and I will try to look at your blips as often as I can. I'll be like a virtual blipper!
I'm finding out that all sorts of people (friends, neighbours, acquaintances, work colleagues) are watching my blip. Thank you. The Jilly you knew is still in here somewhere xxxx
Time for bed said Zebedee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.