Farmaticus

By TBay

The Hamper.

Next week we will be heading off to the Dairy Show held at the Bath and West Show Ground. I help in the hospitality suite where I will be dishing out a lot of tea and coffee and doing a lot of washing up!

Mr Tbay meanwhile will be Judging the Vet of the Future competition which he will be tied up with for most of the day.

The night before he will be attending the Dairy Show Dinner at which there will be a big raffle in support of the Farming Community Network and we had the fun of putting together the Hamper donated on behalf of FCN. I think it does look really very nice. I wouldn’t mind munching my way through it!

We were very strict and everything was sourced from Somerset which was fun doing! A challenge , but we did it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.