well that's my evening

I'm trying really hard to get back to blipping everyday, so unfortunately that means you have to see some lame shots like this one...

Off to work in the dark this morning... and as everyone was back it took ages to fight through the traffic... very quiet day and then back home in the dark as well... straight off to bootcamp at the gym... and finally food and some restorative chocolate : )

But my main achievement today was managing to complete my enrolment on an Open University course... All signed up and no backing out now... Because with a full time job and another freelance job, the thing that really seemed to be missing from my life is studying for a degree??? Not sure how I'll juggle everything yet, but I'm looking forward to trying...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.