Tebay Service Station

Home sweet home.... Well my splendid holiday has come to an end, but that means that I am back in lovely Scotland in my own little house, with many, many things on my to do list...

I have to go back to work on Monday
Finish designing the set for a play
Make a series of costumes for a local museum
Get back to the gym and work off some of the christmas excess
And think about doing some decorating and home improvements...

So that should keep me occupied...

Todays picture is from Tebay Service station, where else on the M6 can you get real hot chocolate a duck pie and a really close up view of a heron... I think I've done that journey too many times now as I seem to know all of the services by heart...

The other plus side of being home is proper broadband again... so normal blipping can resume...

back blip from yesterday if you're interested : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.