Legodude

By Legodude

Vegas or bust!

Yeah, this is a bit unimaginative I grant you... I was in Las Vegas for a weekend during 2008 with my then partner who was American. Less said about how that relationship the better, but I thought Vegas was amazing and ever since have wanted to go back and have kept this framed postcard as a souvenir. A friend and I have a deal to go there when we have saved up enough but neither of us are on decent incomes so it could take a long time. However, it's good to have dreams. Would like to take Mrs. Legodude, problem is she's not a good flyer (complete lack of wings - boom boom) and if she were to undertake a long haul it'd have to be to somewhere very special to her. Should we have kids I imagine Universal Studios would be on the holiday list :) Another journal I subscribe to has hit 500! Lymewoodman takes fantstic shots, mostly based around Lyme Regis in Devon which is a coastal town. Recommend you check it out by clicking here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.