Bath Time....

A peaceful Sunday. Slept in, did some much needed shopping, and then went to see my dad. He was sleeping when I got there so I sat down and waited. 45 minutes later he woke up just in time for the kickoff to the football game.. He asked me if he was on peanut butter penicillin and I assured him just a regular antibiotic. He wanted to know if I finished taking care of the deer he brought home and put it in the freezer.. and asked me for a screwdriver as he had a screw loose - That one I just had to laugh.... He wasn't in the mood for pie.. so I;ll try again tomorrow...

I have tomorrow off from work as I have a few doctor appointments. I have to start to gather the required paperwork to see if I qualify to drive for another year 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.