It had to be a bird..

Well according to blip this is my 1500th picture posted. 1460 was only 40 days ago and yearly means more to me, knowing that I am still at it. So two birds and two tree houses it is....

After sleeping in and an easy drive back to the yard, I wanted to walk but where - some place to see birds but not far from home. Well there is a park in Bellevue that has been round forever, has lots of trails, critters and... Being Saturday, many many families too..

As with so many children around, I would see a bird, raise the camera and at that moment a giggle, a laugh, a childish scream - would happen and I got many lovely plant pictures.. 

In the extra you have two sheep, two goats, a cow grazing, several friendly scarecrows (harvest festival in two weeks) and a play tractor.. Many wonderful playgrounds, picnic areas, walking areas (ties to over 20 miles in trails), history, critters and... 

Aunt and uncle over tonight for hamburgers.. Will see my dad tomorrow and back to Portland on Monday.. Watching the hummingbirds hum..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.