MonoMonday - Relaxing

Abe's sister, Henschke, came over this morning with her person. She had Abe's head in her mouth at one point; no prizes for guessing who dominates that relationship!

Our garden is turning it on for us at the moment. I'm going to head to Bunnings or a garden centre later in the week to purchase some more pretty things for our front garden. The veggie patch needs a bit of TLC too. I find pottering around in the garden such a relaxing pastime.

I'm hosting Tiny Tuesday this month - Tomorrow's tag is TT227 (I believe!) I don't think I'll have any sub-challenges, but thought that colour might be a focus since it's spring here and autumn elsewhere - perfect opportunities for colour.

I'm looking forward to seeing all the colourful entries tomorrow.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.