Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Super Chilled !

On the way home from the morning's dog walk,( pre tropical downpour) I had to stop in the lane because the farmer , farmer's wife and the farm hand, were trying to separate the cows.They were moving the ones who will calve in a couple of weeks, nearer to the farm.
The rest of the herd didn't want to be separated from their friends so it was all hands on deck getting the rest back into the field again.
I have blipped this herd before remarking  how chilled they are so while they were hanging their heads over the hedge, trying to lick the top of my head Extra - (blurred because I was avoiding an extremely long and accurate tongue !), I thought they were perfect for the MM challenge "RELAXED"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.