Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

The last of 3 back blips...

I have a credit for a new Photobox book that runs out this week so I've spent an enormous amount of time on the computer since the weekend.

The weather has been appalling today which has helped me concentrate on finishing the book. Still not quite there as I've got distracted 'enhancing' a few shots  of the eagles.
As we came back into port two eagles were following the boat. This is a composite image that matches my memory of that moment in time. If you look closely you will see a 2nd eagle in the distance , just under the tail of the main one.

The weather suddenly improved in the late afternoon but as I had to attend a CC zoom meeting, I've had no chance to go out with my camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.