hello again

By admirer

MONO MONDAY

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme: relaxing - relaxed. Huge thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.
There were suddenly many butterflies on the Buddleia, I felt very surprised seeing them. The wind blew hard, but they did not mind.
Piet Hein and I had worked hard together in the garden to clear the paths of the branches and tree-trunks of the cut spruces. We succeeded well, but in the next days (or weeks) there will be enough to do to cut them in smaller parts.
Then again we tried to install lightroom on my new laptop and in the end we had success. Now I must learn how to use this totally different version from what I am used to.
And in the afternoon we had whatsapp face time with my sister Loes.
So nice to see each other and speak of what the last weeks had brought us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.