Summery much?

When I woke up this morning and dragged myself out of bed, I had no inkling that the day would end up this beautiful.

I also didn't realise just how poor I'd be by the end of it!

$2300 for some dental work. Ouch in more ways than one.

I had the first stage today; the second and third stages come later on in the month.

Oh well. All I can say is never, ever have an eating disorder. Way down the line, they play havoc with your teeth. I'm in a fair amount of pain, but that's nothing to the battering my credit card has taken. What price your health though, eh? Got to be done.

It's a good job that business is going well and that I can afford it. I really feel for those who can't.

On a brighter note, the weather is beautiful and I'm off to pack for my trip up north.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.