TUESDAY

I met my friend Marie for coffee this morning and she presented me with these delicious looking chocolates.  How did she know I like chocies.  :))
She ended up not being well and went home with a back spasm - not my fault, I don't think.  I'm feeling for her.

Golf today - we're permitted, usually, fourteen clubs in our bag, today we were only allowed five!  There are some people who have fourteen in their bag and only play with five or six all the time.  Hooley dooley, the brain had to work overtime choosing clubs to leave out and then how to play with the chosen clubs.  We had fun, scores not great all round but the lady who won is so sweet, everyone was pleased with that outcome.

I thought the chocies fitted Barking's Tiny Tuesday challenge.  Thank you for taking on the challenge for October.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.