MONO MONDAY - COSY

I have spent the afternoon cosying up to my new granddaughter - now eight weeks old -  and then dinner with my daughter in law.  My son is away at present.  There was no hope of taking a shot today and I spotted this in the sitting room while baby was being fed.  It's a rather nice vase patterned in the shape so I thought of the tulips.  I do also like the shaft of light coming from the lamp next to and out of sight to the vase and the random and cosy arrangement of the tulips.  I guess that is how flowers are arranged when you have a new baby in the house.

Happy October everyone.
Apologies, I won't make it to your blips tonight - this baby is about to hit the hay.

Thank you to Nickimags888 for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.