Colourful Toy

A quick trip to the supermarket this morning - and then a while was spent rifling through the freezer and trying to identify ‘mystery’ boxes. About a third of the space is filled with raspberries, redcurrant and blackcurrants. Don’t need any more jam this year so not quite sure what to do with it all. Need to make space for soup!

Tried to submit meter readings to EDF because we have switched to a new tariff today - but they wouldn’t accept the gas reading as it was lower than their estimated value. In the end I downloaded their app to my phone and submitted a photo reading through that. Maybe now they will believe me!

Rain all day and no walk with Finlay (yet) - so stuck for a blip I decided to have a go at Hobbs’s colour blitz challenge. This is one of our granddaughter’s toys - suitably colourful I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.