Mono Monday - Cosy

We got our order confirmations early today and spent the morning picking and packing for despatch. I then took all the parcels to the post office.

Caught up on blip journals this afternoon and took Finlay out for a walk. Have a slight hiccup with my Lumix LX5 - the card has jammed in the slot and I cannot remove it. It is not wifi enabled and the only way to get images off the camera is via a USB cable. Sadly I cannot find a suitable cable (out of the dozens that I have lying around) - so my intended blip is stuck in my camera!

Later I set about photographing Finlay for the Mono Monday Cosy challenge - here he is asleep on the settee with his head propped up on his cushion! Processed in Nik Silver Efex Pro.

Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting Mono Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.