FILMING MORNING.

What an interesting morning. After walking a couple of miles on the canal I saw something in the sky and thought it was a bird of prey, however, I soon realised it was a drone, then around the corner I saw lots and lots of people and barges. I then realised they were filming, and on asking was told they were making a film for channel 5 about barges on the canal, and is to be aired in January next year. There was a drone crew and a film crew, you can see in my blip one of the drone crew. The extras are some of the crew on the bridge and the other is of the dogs watching the filming.
This afternoon I had a friend around and hopefully after my meal I will take the dogs out for their last walk.
Such a beautiful day, but really cold.
Thank you so much for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.