George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Chillin'

So, this is me (Harry).  And where is George?  You well may ask!  Poor little bugger brother has been hauled off to the groomers so I thought I might as well spend my time just chillin' on my back on HER lap.  After I had a nap, we did go up to OGH, and I did go too, and I was a VERY GOOD BOY.  They both did say so.  And then we did go for a little walk right around the Playford Lake, and I did get to go for a paddle, and it was a lot of fun.  I like a paddle.  But I didn't chase the ducks; no, I did not, AND most important of all, I didn't bark at the other dogs, which I would have done if George had been with me.  THEY did say (several times) what a good boy I was.  Which is all totally true.

The upshot was that George was exhaustipated from being at the groomers, because it gets very stressful especially when they shave up your backside, which isn't nice at all; and I was exhaustipated from going to OGH and going for a walk, and all of that sort of stuff.

So we have been asleep for the rest of the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.