Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Give Me Your Tired, Your Poor.......

Miss L likes to try on all her new outfits as they arrive ! And she has to get up in a chair so she can see herself in the mirror opposite. 
I had to laugh when I looked at this and saw how like the Statue of Liberty she looked. When I showed her a picture of the Statue of Liberty she jumped back up on the chair and struck a pose. See extras.
I found a note from the postie this morning to say that there was a parcel under the camper van. I actually laughed out loud when I got out there and saw a crate - like the ones Mr Tescos delivers the shopping in - crammed full of parcels. They'd been out there since yesterday! 
My eBay spree has been remarkably successful. We have new shoes, new dresses, sequinned bags, swimming costumes and a weekend bag.
Also new Converse trainers, jeans, belts, jumpers, skirts, tops and sundresses.
I may be little bit addicted!!
We go a week today so I can't really buy anything else as it won't arrive in time. 
Time to go cold turkey!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.