Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Sunrise in London

Woke this morning and felt like pulling the duvet straight back over my head. It was just getting light. I like to sleep with the blind up, really don't like it very dark when I sleep. As I turned over to go back to sleep, I caught sight of the sky in the mirror in my bedroom. A beautiful pink/orange sky. The small dot in the centre is an airplane, I bet they got fantastic photos of the sky.

5 minuets later I was in the garden, standing on a bench we have to take this photo.


Spent the morning teaching Ryver about some of the dangerous animals in Africa. We did have a giggle at some of the advice given if you come across an angry Lion who is charging at you. One of the suggested things to do is; Stand still and with your hunting knife stab at the Lion when it is close enough..........yeah right!!! We decided the best way at the moment for us to see these animals is to watch the AFRICA series by David Attenborough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.