Fuchsia - OCB19

I've been influenced by wanting to have something bright and cheerful for the OCB19 challenge today;  if you don't know what I'm talking about click on the tag and you're sure to be dazzled.  For this image, I made three layers in PS and then saturated the colour using the channel mixer -  the original is in extras.

I've got lots done today which I'm pleased about. -  I had a new window blind fitted in my office, took the vacuum cleaner to be repaired, ran a few errands, resurrected a recipe for fish chowder which I used to use a lot once upon a time and traded in a lens which I tend not to use.  If only every day could be so productive!

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.