A day of hope

Ut really wasn't as dark as this picture shows but the sunrise was beautiful today . My brother phoned at silly o'clock this morning to tell me he couldn't transfer money from his english bank account t to his spanish one.My sister needed the money to cremate Peter today. If it went done today the spanish charge for body storage. I eventually got hold of said sister and got her bank details and transferred money across. Hope the cremation went ahead as planned. She said she feels lost. I expect she does. She has lost her soul-mate and she was the main carer. Nothing to do now. How I wish I could be with her just to hug her and hold her. 
Its our 49th wedding anniversary today. just where has the time gone. Started off as a very ordinary day but was feeling a tad rough by the time we arrived at the gym so came home. I then went to work and Alang drove me and then I slept for about an hour. We went to Bushy park and parked the car and walked to Hampton Court place for lunch. it was lovely. 
Made Christmas cards when we got back and had a lazy afternoon.He is with the neighbour tonight playing their normal game go bar-billiards

health blog- started the clopidogrel today and within an hour felt very light headed and not for for anything. it took a couple of hours for the odd feeling to go away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.