Make the Tinies great Again

"Look, Grandpa! I'm almost as big as a kiwi!"
Kathy was excited, when I told them about my new idea *  to let them look much bigger, than they are in reality.
My Hanullis are still angry about my lack of blipping them in the last weeks. So I've to  ingratiate myself....

I've also a giant lack of commenting your lovely entries for the Tiny People Challenge TiPS37 in September.
But I will not ingratiate myself with you, too, instead I announce my winners:

A special heart goes to JanetH and her wonderful story about her tinies , travelling through a wormhole into the "land that time forgot". Have a look here for the whole adventure :-)

More hearts go to:
Charlie17 and his Fab Four (No, not our blip heros)
dfb24 for the Tiny Lumber Factory
Tussock Tales for Captain Furlatious adventure
Picture Poems for a Magic Memory
Otornblom for a Mystery


This entries earn a honourable mention:
pkln for her swan ride
flossie for her colourful painter
StuartDB for his ride to Oban
Hampsfella for his climber on the rock
JanetH for investigating Quin and Quinnie

Thank you for all your creative entries. I love, that so many different tinies appeared in TiPS. Tips is open for all kinds of adventures in the miniworlds. You can make as many enties as you like in the whole month. The current tag is TiPS38 in October. Have fun! :-)

*I found some mini kiwis. They were delicious and perfect for a Hanulli blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.