White Rabbit Pizza

Today’s picture is of the pizza I had for lunch. It was one from The White Rabbit Company. As usual I added extra toppings and took some of the kale off; once it was cooked I wishes I had left all of the kale on.
 
I also made a banana loaf from a different recipe. It was, as usual, a disaster. I have another recipe to try once we have more overripe bananas. Today’s recipe made a very small amount and I think it needs double as much mixture. I also need to buy a one pound loaf tin as I had to improvise. It tasted good and will not be wasted, but will be used for a pudding with custard or cream.
 
An afternoon of catching up with my temperature blanket I think.

The temperature at GMT noon was fourteen degrees Celsius and overcast most of the time, but with the sun breaking through occasionally; no rain yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.