24 hours later ...

By Shelleylou

She's trouble ...

See these two here ... these are 2 out of the 4 people I love most in the world ... He's rather lovely my hubby is ... he's a super daddy, simply the best! My friends think he's rather lush too ... He allows me lay-ins and makes me lots of teas and coffees, runs me lovely baths when he knows I need them most (not because I'm stinking but because I've had a stressful day) With candles too ... The list goes on ... Me, I'm a lucky gal! As for blondy there, Miss F, she really is trouble ... she'll be the one to cause us sleepless nights when she's older ... I'm on to her! She's also smart, sensitive, beautiful, empathetic if not a little moany at times ... I wouldn't have her any other way ... she's mine, for now!

School started today ... yippee! ... I had a couple of hours peace and quiet and I sat down and did bugger all, it was lush & well needed!

Weigh in - 11s 2lbs ... YIIPPPPPEEEEE ... It's the running I tell you!
Target weight - 10s 9lbs
Running distance - Will have a run later
Alcohol consumption - 0 - Day 3 of recovery!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.