Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Peering through the gloom

It's been dark all day, and since late morning it's also been raining, thoroughly miserable!

HOWEVER, I've not let that get to me because I've been able to do a bit of planning and preparation for some of my celebrations. Just need to finalise one by the end of the week if I can.

I also got some good news at the hospital; they said I can drink tea as long as it's milky. I can live with that! Hurrah!

I had an instruction today to not smile, have you tried it? It's terrible and it's just not natural! So my advice is keep smiling people!

Exercise:
Since I've set myself a few challenges this year, I thought I'd better start recording the exercise that I'm doing each day, as I'm going to have to do a lot of training if I'm to achieve everything.

So today my exercise has involved half an hour on the bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.