Trails

Well it was a safety brief day today along with some year 1 rules questions WRONG oh dear I studied the wrong ones I had PTS Personal Track Safety and P1 Single Line Working questions to do today so it was on the hoof how I fared 36 out of 37 for my PTS rounded up to 37 when they ask you after coming off the computer you get a chance to answer any wrong questions its usually clicking on a similar answer without reading it right through then it was 76 out of 78 for my P1 which I got the other two spot on after answering them correctly so not to bad after all so still on the footplate so my shot for today was trying out the camera in TV mode again to get the lights blurring into trails as dusk was setting in trail of lights gives it the feel of The Fast And The Furious heading home for tea after a busy day at work, Back to Leeds again tomorrow so will see what that brings

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.