Fishing By The Quayside

Well another trip to Leeds this week so here I am down by the Leeds to Liverpool Canal having a wander and caught theses guys with there fishing rods ready to "Cast Away" and see what happens but I didn't hang around long enough to see as my return trip beckoned Leeds again tomorrow for an hour along with a 2 hour stopover at Newcastle on the trip back north so hopefully weather permitting I will try and get up into the ramparts of Newcastle Castle which overlooks the station for an unusual view of the railway so this is my blip for the day I used the new CA selection which allowed me to use the vivid button to help with the colour on a not so good day for for bringing out the true colour of the brickwork if the sun had been shining will catch up with my comments at the weekend as strapped for time this week sorry about that everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.