Janelle (and angry bird)

Its not often I get an opportunity to blip my daughter Janelle....you've got me as well.  Thanks to Ella for the photography.
A super family day, full on and as I'm loading my blip the family are at the table playing Snap and Last Card, lots of noise coming from that quarter.....we have rugby on the TV in the background.
We all went out for lunch - Street Food Kitchen, a tapas restaurant and bar and had an awesome time, with fabulous foods and wines.  (note to self, must not drink wine in the middle of the day).
We spent the remainder of the afternoon playing Family Feud, that was hilarious for us all.
Tomorrow we're heading up-country to Lake Tekapo for three days.  I've left Janelle and Aidan to organise the foods which it seems they have done well.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.