Socks and pants

Today I was meeting some friends for lunch. I decided to take my big camera hidden in my handbag. Still worried about having it stolen (it's happened to me before, you know). Unfortunately, the weight of the camera was too much for my handbag, so I had to go back home and get my wee Lumix instead.

The weather was really beautiful, and there were many photo opportunities. I'm a bit tired of needing a body guard every time I want to go outside and take photos, to be honest. Maybe I'll have to be a bit more brave... (or a bit more stupid), I don't know... Never mind!

I had a great time with my friends, and that's the most important.

Going through a rollercoaster of emotions at the moment, but that always happens to me when I go back "home" to visit my family...

Going for a drink with my sister this evening.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.