dreaming

By dreaming

Pain

I took some silly photographs yesterday in case I wasn't able to get out today and it was a good thing I did, as the pain has increased so much I was crying while standing in the shower this morning.  I called the library and told them I wouldn't be coming in for tutoring.  I've rescheduled the cleaners who were to come Monday, because I can't stand up to straighten up.  But the worst of it is that tomorrow is the first ballet performance of the season and I won't be able to go.  And it's Carmina Burana, which I really love.  But Manda was free, so she will be going in my stead,

This is one of a group of animal hats that I found hanging on the wall at Central Market.  I've included another one in Extra, but I just love this alpaca!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.