Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Red Berry Joy Town!

..... this is clown around town

One of my favourite tracks from The Wonder Stuff's Eight Legged Grove Machine Album. I remember buying this on vinyl must have only been 14 or 15 (dont do the maths, yes I am that old!!!!)

Working from home today and when I look out the window the tree at the bottom of the garden has these berries on it. I've no idea what kind of tree it is but it has been used for many a blip and always makes me sing Red Berry Joy Town!

Not a bad day at all today. The boys went to street dance class after school which was a huge hit. When I asked Tommy (4) how street dancing was he said "Mummy it wasnt street dancing it was in the Hall!" Silly me eh!

Didnt sleep well again last night :( so determined to sleep tonight much preferred how I felt yesterday.

Hope you are all having a fabulous Tuesday x

This is the track :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.