Out of favour

Have you noticed how some plants fall out of favour? I love asters but you don’t see them often now in gardens. They are great at this time of year. I’d forgotten that HtP had bought me a pink one last year. It’s recently burst into bloom and it’s looking stunning. I’ve planted four more in the garden today. They are this colour but I have to confess that these were photographed in the garden where HtP was working.

I’ve been to a Yamuna class this morning. It’s hard to explain it but it involves rolling around on balls of different sizes. It has moments of great pain and pleasure. I floated out of the class.

Willis has been to the vets. They’ve taken a sample of his lump. I’ll let you know the results.

I’ve been to HtP’s for dinner. It’s nice to be looked after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.