Building flower

I don’t normally go into London on a Friday but our Mental Health choir was due to perform at lunch time. So I’ve been to London three days in a row and I’m pooped.

I was looking forward to a nice quite train but instead it was half a train so it was mobbed.

I wasn’t sure where we were due to perform so I walked that way to the office. The blip is of the many new buildings.

For some of the people singing today it was a completely new experience for them. I think that everyone enjoyed it.

I left work early as Willis had a vets appointment to check the lump on his shoulder. When I arrived back in Winchester all of the roads were blocked as some of the lanes were closed on the M3 (it goes around the city and all of the traffic goes through the city when there is a problem). I’ve postponed his appointment to tomorrow.

HtP and I walked the boys and then cooked dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.