Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Berries, Berries, and more Berries.

     Just a few berries on the Malus tree, ripe and ready for the birds to eat.

I must capture a bird feeding on these, but have to do it when I am in the kitchen otherwise they just fly off!!

     I was high pressure water cleaning the path up the side of the house yesterday, which I have been meaning to do for sometime. As I finished, the high pressure water cleaner decided it had had enough and promptly packed up. I can hear the motor humming when switched on but nothing else happens. I have had the machine for quite sometime, so I suppose it was expected.sometime. However, job done and glad it did not happen half way through the job.

Hope you all had a nice weekend.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.