06102019

Second to last day with Niklas here. 3 weeks have gone by so quickly!

Today we had a beach day. The beach was so calm and clear today. Really beautiful.

We also finally went for the drinks I had promised. We went to our neighbor's bar Roger's (he's clearly having a vacation because I can see him watching tv every evening we go out with the dogs when it's already dark). Roger's has a nice cocktail list. All 5€ / piece and they are HUGE! One is more than enough for me. Today I tried (for the very first time) Strawberry Daiquiri and Niklas had Black Russian. Niklas needed help finishing his drink so I had about 1,4 bowls of liquor. Which I do not use very often, so it's making me very tired.

Anyway. Beach was beautiful. I now have a new bucket list. I wanna try all the cocktails of Roger's ;-D  I'm 5 down already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.