Doubledecker

An old Bedford bus.........as seen this morning whilst we were out for a walk around tow, in between the non existent predicted showers!
Rather annoying really, as we drove into town , why do we pay any attention to the forecast, I will never know!

This old bus made me smile as I spotted it coming towards us, luckily I had stopped in order to let the chap pass, who was coming towards us, which gave me time to grab my phone and get a shot!

We spent a leisurely hour or so in Costa, a lovely coffee with some toast and marmalade which went down a treat!

This afternoon has been spent primarily putting words to my photos of Tenerife which I will be showing at camera club a week tomorrow...eeek!!!

Both hub and I watched our respective teams on tv, both rubbish, both lost!!!

A somewhat late dinner, fillet of pork, with shallots and apples in a sauce, with oven crispy potatoes, courgettes, carrots and green beans....all SW friendly of course!

Now for SCD results......surely Anneka has to go after last nights performance?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.