Cosmos, After Dark.

The day seems to have gone past so quickly. In part that's due to the darkening year and the earlier sunset, but in part (and perhaps in large part) it's down to the lunchtime Prosecco Time™ 

Anyhoo, it was dark and I had no blip, so I slipped outdoors to see if anything was afoot. It wasn't. However, this pink cosmos took on a completely different colour under the light of the half moon.

The other day I took my blog down from the front page of my web site because I wasn't blogging so much. I fettled the site with the blog at the back and now, heh, I keep blogging. Today it's plastic poppies...

I'm also working through the narrative of a highly vivid and dystopian sci-fi themed dream I had last night. Somewhat remarkably, in the cold light of day the plot still has some coherence. Book? Film? Millionaire? Heh, I doubt it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.