Will it be a survivor

Well I’ve got to ask that question as it podded about the garden around my feet.  It didn’t seem unwell, but perhaps not very bright!.. We have a cat and a sparrowhawk that regularly hunt here.

A meeting with our regional committee of the RPS Digital Image Group at Cannon Hall after lunch went well.  When we set the group up I said that I would be happy to share a leadership role in the group with Sue, but it’s not easy when you don’t live close, so I’m going to hand over the coordinating role to her in February.  It not been an easy thing to get off the ground but I think we are well on the way to being launched.  We have fifty two people signed up for our Tony and Eva Worobiec day on the 26 October.

It would have been my mum’s 91st birthday.  Memory Eternal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.